• Shortcuts : 'n' next unread feed - 'p' previous unread feed • Styles : 1 2

» Publishers, Monetize your RSS feeds with FeedShow:  More infos  (Show/Hide Ads)


Date: Tuesday, 10 Jun 2014 12:00
Pegasystems to acquire Firefly provider Profeatable
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Thursday, 05 Jun 2014 12:00
Uniting Discovery Service with Mobile Library platform
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Wednesday, 04 Jun 2014 12:00
Better content sharing and collaboration in the cloud
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Tuesday, 03 Jun 2014 12:00
Launches I2E Version 4.2
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Monday, 02 Jun 2014 12:00
VirtualWorks unveils new version of ViaWorks
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Friday, 30 May 2014 12:00
Expanded integrated offerings
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Thursday, 29 May 2014 12:00
Gives administrators full visibility
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Wednesday, 28 May 2014 12:00
ABBYY releases new Recognition Server
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Monday, 26 May 2014 12:00
Pegasystems upgrades SFA platform
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Friday, 23 May 2014 12:00
Keynote speech at Enterprise Search, Discovery and Data Summit 2014
Author: "Joyce Wells"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Thursday, 22 May 2014 12:00
New version of SDL Web released
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Wednesday, 21 May 2014 12:00
New capabilities for kiteworks
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Tuesday, 20 May 2014 12:00
Smartlogic and TopQuadrant form alliance for unstructured and structured data
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Monday, 19 May 2014 12:00
Coveo enhances solution
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Friday, 09 May 2014 12:00
Publish and share information from Lync sessions
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Thursday, 08 May 2014 12:00
AvePoint releases DocAve 6 Service Pack 4
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Wednesday, 07 May 2014 12:00
ReadSoft board unanimously supports deal
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Tuesday, 06 May 2014 12:00
Adds custom filters, new themes for desktop player
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Monday, 05 May 2014 12:00
HiSoftware releases Site Sheriff
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Date: Friday, 02 May 2014 12:00
Adds cloud-based file storage systems into collaboration platform
Author: "--"
Send by mail Print  Save  Delicious 
Next page
» You can also retrieve older items : Read
» © All content and copyrights belong to their respective authors.«
» © FeedShow - Online RSS Feeds Reader